I was writing a post I just researched for two hours before composing it, wrote it, and clicked to publish, and I was told I had to be signed in to post. I was signed in already. Now the text is gone to smithereens. Much appreciated. This has happened to me before. Why should my time in the site be terminated while I am actively on site? I understrand being signed in only lasts for a certain period of time that appears to count down in days. But can't the system first determine if one is currently on site before closing the connection? Please see about correcting a needless interruption.